Loader Image

The admission is opening 2019.

award ceremoney

var lsjQuery = jQuery;lsjQuery(document).ready(function() { if(typeof lsjQuery.fn.layerSlider == "undefined") { if( window._layerSlider && window._layerSlider.showNotice) { window._layerSlider.showNotice('layerslider_5','jquery'); } } else { lsjQuery("#layerslider_5").layerSlider({createdWith: '6.7.6', sliderVersion: '6.7.6', skinsPath: 'https://blossompublicschool.info/wp-content/plugins/LayerSlider/static/layerslider/skins/'}); } });

Award Ceremony


Award Ceremony


Smart class inauguration day

The guest of honour Jb Munavarali Shihab Thangal inaugurates Digital class room in the presence of Honarable chairman Dr. P A Ibrahim Haji, the General Manager Ahmad Kutty, Administrator T Ummer Sir, Principal Souda Hameed

Award for Excellence

Dr PA Ibrahim Haji presenting award for excellence to 11 student's who secured full A+ for the year 2017-18 SSLC Batch in the esteemed presence of the guest of honour Munavarali Shihab Thangal